En Fa

چهارمین کنگره راهبردی نفت و نیرو

The 4th Iranian Petroleum and Energy Club Congress & Exhibition

۲۴ الی ۲۶ مهرماه ۱۳۹۷

16-18 Oct. 2018

Keynote Speakers IPEC 2016

Bijan Zanganeh

Minister of Petroleum

Marziyeh Shah-Daei

Managing Director of National Petrochemical Company

Rokneddin Javadi

Deputy Petroleum Minister of Supervision on Hydrocarbon Resources

Ali Kardor

Deputy Petroleum Minister and Managing Director of National Iranian Oil Company

Gholamreza Manouchehri

<p>Deputy of Engineering and Development of National Iranian Oil</p>

Houshang Falahatian

Deputy Energy & electricity Minister of Energy

Alireza YazdiZadeh

MAPNA Strategic Planning & Control Vice President

Mohammad Hashem Bagherpour

EOR Expert

Saeed Mohtadi

Chairman of the Board of Iran Industrial Equipment Manufacturers Association (SATSA)

Adel Nezhad Salim

CEO of Persian Gulf Petrochemical Industries Company

Reza Padidar

Chairman of the Jury of Society of Iranian Petroleum Industry Equipment Manufacturers (SIPIEM)

Seyed Mehdi Mirmoezi

Copyright The 4th Iranian Petroleum and Enrgy Club Congress and Exhibition