Roknoddin Javadi (Head Policy Making Council of Congress and Deputy Petroleum Minister for Supervision on Hydrocarbon Resources)
 Sattar Mahmoudi (Head of the minister of energy)
 Mahmoud Nili Ahmadabadi (Presidentof the University of Tehran)
 Mansour Moazemi (Deputy Industry, Mine & Trade Minister and Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Industrial Development and Renovation Organization)
 Hamid Reza Araghi (Deputy Petroleum Ministerand Managing Director of National Iranian Gas Company)
 Houshang Falahatian (Deputy Minister of Energy)
 Marzieh Shah-Daei (Deputy Petroleum Minister andManaging Director of National Petrochemical Company)
Amir hossein Zamani Nia (Deputy Petroleum Ministerfor Commerce andInternational Affairs)
 Habibollah Bitaraf (Deputy Petroleum Ministerfor Engineering, Research and Technology and PetroleumandEnergyClub'sSupremeCouncil) 

 Seyed Mehdi Mir Moezi (Chairman of the Board of Iranian Petroleum and Energy Club Congress)
 Gholamreza Manouchehri (Deputy of Engineering and Development of Natinal Iranian Oil Company)

 Hossein Kazempour Ardabily (Iran's OPEC Governor)
 Abbas Ali Abadi (CEO of MAPNA Group)
 Mohammad Hassan Panjeh Shahi (Chairman of Petroleum Engineering Institute of Tehran University)

 Reza Khayamian (Chairmanof Society the Iranian Petroleum Industry Equipment Manufacturers)

 Behzad Hazrati (Chairman of the Board of Association Oil, Gas and Petrochemical Engineering and construction companies)

 AbdolReza Parvin (ChairmanofIranIndustrialEquipmentManufacturersAssociation)

 Behrouz Gatmiri (President of the Iranian Society of Consulting Engineers)