IPEC 2017

Opening Ceremony

Mr. Bijan Zanganeh,  the Minister of Petroleum

Mr. Ali Kardor, Deputy Oil Minister and Managing Director of National Iranian Oil Company

Mr. Rukn al-Din Javadi, Deputy oil Minister inSupervision on Hydrocarbon Resources

Mr. Mohammaf hossein Adeli, General Secretry of GECF

   IPEC Exhibition


Opening Ceremony, by Mr. Bijan Zanganeh,  the Minister of Petroleum

Visit of IPEC Exhibition by Minister of Petroleum

Visit of IPEC Exhibition by Minister of Petroleum  

The Booth of Iranian Petroleum and Energy Club (Organizer) at

the IPECExhibition

The donation of the exhibit bred by Mr. Javadi, Deputy Minister of Petroleum and Mr. Khamoushi, Secretary-General of Iranian petrolume and EnergyClub 

Visiting guests from exhibition

Visiting guests from exhibition

Power Panel

Mr. Houshang Falahatian, Energy & Electricity Deputy Minister of Energy - Chairman of the Panel

Mr. Alireza Yazdizadeh - MAPNA Strategic Planning & Control Vice President

Mr. Masoud Moghaddas Zadeh, Vice President & ADV Strategic Countries of Ansaldo Energia

Mr. Asadollah Sabouri, Vice President of the Iran Electrical Industry Syndicate

Financial and Investment Panel

Mr. Seyed Ali Hosseini, Chairman of Iran Energy Exchange IRENEX -Chairman of the Panel

Mr. Jaap Kalkman, Global head and Managing Partner of Energy and Utilities practice of Arthur D. Little

Mr. Ali SalehAbadi, Chairman and Managing Director of Export Development Bank of Iran

UpStream Panel- 1

Mr. Gholamreza Manouchehri, Deputy of Engineering

and Development of NIOC - Chairman of the Panel

Mr. Lyu Gongxun, VP of Petrochina and President CNODC


Mr. Seyed Saleh Hendi, Exploration Managing of NIOC

Mr. Karim Zobeydi, Director of Compilation Planning at NIOC

Mr. Alessandro Tiani, Vice President of Enhanced Recovery Technologies and Advanced Reservoir Modeling at Eni

Mr. Azamat Ismagilov, Deputy General Director of Zarubezhneft

UpStream Panel-2

Mr. Reza Dehghan, Oil and Gas Upstream Contracts Coordination Manager of NIOC- Chairman of the Panel

Mr. Diederik van Batenburg, leader in the implementation of chemical EOR in Shell

Mr. Ildar Shaykhutdinov, Project Director Rosneft Oil

Mr. Torsten Clemens, Chief Technology Scientist of OMV

 Mr. Behzad Mohammadi, CEO of OIEC


Mr. Marquis Ennio H.A.R. Senese, Vice President with ILF

Consultants and Engineers

Petrochemical Panel

Mrs. Marziyeh Shah-Daei, Managing Director of National Petrochemical Company- Chairman of the Panel

Mr. Reinhart Vogel, Executive Assistant to General Manager, Linde

Mr. Jose Miramontes, Sales Director, UOP Limited


Mr. Thomas Wurzel, E&C Director, Downstream &

Petrochemical, Air Liquide

Closing Ceremony

The End of the Closing Ceremony

Mr. Christof VAn AGT, IEF Representative

Mr. Hojatolahh Ghanimifard, General Secretary Advisor OPEC

 Mr. Habibolah Bitaraf, Deputy Petroleum Minister for Engineering, Research and Technology

and Petroleum and Energy Club's Supreme Council

The Appreciation of Sponsors

The Appreciation of Sponsors