Policy Council
Roknoddin Javadi (Head of Policy Council, Deputy Oil Minister and CEO of National Iranian Oil Company) 
 Mahmoud Nili Ahmadabadi (Chancellor of the University of Tehran)  
 Gholamreza Manouchehri (Secretary, Consultant of Oil Minister)
 Sattar Mahmoudi(Deputy Energy Minister)
 Mansour Moazemi (Deputy Minister for Planning and Supervision on Hydrocarbon Resources in Ministry of Petroleum)
 Seyed Reza Norouzzadeh (Deputy Minister of Industry, Mine and Trade and Head of the Industrial Development and Renovation Organization)
 Hamid Reza Araghi(Deputy Oil Minister and Managing Director of National Iranian Gas Company)
Nosrat Rahimi (Chairman of the Board of Directors of Retirement,Deposit and Welfare Funds of the Oil Industry Employees)
 Houshang Falahatian (Deputy Minister of Energy)
 Mohamad reza Moghadam (Deputy Oil Minister for Research and Technology)
 Amir hossein Zamani Nia (Deputy Oil Minister for Commerce and International Affairs)
 Habibollah Bitaraf(Head of Oil and Energy Policy Council Club)
 Seyed Mehdi Mir Moezi(Chairman of the Board of Iranian Petroleum Energy Club Congress)
 Hossein Kazempour Ardabily (OPEC Governor)
 Mohammad Hassan Panjeh Shahi (Scientifi Secretary of the Congress & Head of the Institute of Petroleum Engineering Technical Faculty of Tehran University)
 Abbas Ali Abadi (CEO of MAPNA Group)
 Saeed Mohtadi (Chairman of Association of the Iranian Industries Equipment Manufacturers)
 Reza Padidar (Chairman of the Board Directors Association of Iranian Petroleum Industries Equipment Manufacturers)
 Behzad Hazrati(Chairman of the Board of Association Oil, Gas and Petrochemical Engineering and construction companies)
 Hormozd Ramineh (Chairman of the Board Directors and Iranian Society of Consulting Engineers)