Policy Council


• Roknoddin Javadi(Deputy oil minister for Supervision on Hydrocarbon Resources)


• Mahmoud Nili Ahmadabadi(Chancellor of the University of Tehran)

• Sattar Mahmoudi(Deputy Energy Minister)

• Hamid Reza Araghi(Deputy Oil Minister and Managing Director of National Iranian Gas Company)

• Marziyeh Shah-daei (Managing Director of National Petrochemical Company)

Mansour Moazemi(Deputy Minister and Head of the Industrial Development and Renovation Organization)
• Houshang Falahatian(Deputy Minister of Energy)
• Mohamad reza Moghadam (Deputy Research and Technology in Ministry of Petroleum)


• Amir hossein Zamani Nia (Deputy Oil Minister for Commerce and International Affairs Ministry of Petroleum)
• Habibollah Bitaraf(Head of Oil and Energy Policy Council Club)
• Seyed Mehdi Mir Moezi(Chairman of the Board of Iranian Petroleum Energy Club Congress)
• Abbas Ali Abadi(CEO of MAPNA Group)

• Mohammad Hassan Panjeh Shahi (Head of the Institute of Petroleum Engineering Technical Faculty of Tehran University)

• Behzad Hazrati(Chairman of the Board of Association Oil, Gas and Petrochemical Engineering and construction companies)
• Reza Khayamian(Chairman of Association of the Iranian Petroleum Industries Equipment Manufacturers)


• Hossein Kazempour Ardabily(OPEC Governor)
• Behrouz Gatmiri (Chairman of the Board Directors and Iranian Society of Consulting Engineers)
• Saeed Mohtadi(Chairman of Association of the Iranian Industries Equipment Manufacturers)
• Gholamreza Manouchehri(Secretary of Congress)